Website Manager

Freeport Area Soccer Association

About FASA & Contacts

Freeport Area Soccer Association (FASA) is one of the largest youth soccer organizations in the Northwestern Pittsburgh area fielding 30+ teams with over 450 travel and competitive players. FASA is affiliated with US Youth Soccer (USYS), and FASA teams play in the PA West Soccer League. FASA is committed to providing a professional youth soccer experience for both competitive and recreational players.
 
If you are interested in joining our club, please contact our club via telephone (724-316-8924) or email Registrar.
 
FASA Board & Directors
 
Please review the list below and contact the appropriate person.

President Joe Treglia
724-496-9719
 jatreglia@aol.com
    
Vice President Maurneice Liput
 412-628-7150 




Secretary Sue Scheestel 724-681-7466 suescheestel@yahoo.com




TreasurerVanessa Morrison 724-822-4462 rjmorrison@zoominternet.net




Registrar Linda Hafer 724-316-8924 hafer@consolidated.net




Concessions Manager Sue Scheestel
724-681-7466 suescheestel@yahoo.com




Director of Coaching Todd Fairman 412-812-5065
tfairman11@yahoo.com




Director of Fields Ken Henry 724-316-3954 kenh1972@consolidated.net

Member at Large

Dave Malarik

724-919-3006

djmalarik@gmail.com

Website Administrator

Holly Miller

724-713-0449

holly33miller@gmail.com
       
Referee Assignor
Linda Hafer 724-316-8924 hafer@consolidated.net




Chairperson - Publicity Patrick Linhart 724-602-8972
patlinhart@hotmail.com




Chairperson - Pictures Mindy Henry
724-316-5685 mindyh75@comcast.net




Chairperson - Uniforms Sue Scheestel 724-681-7466 suescheestel@yahoo.com




Chairperson - Fundraising Devon Vorse
724-295-9040
devonvorse@gmail.com




Chairperson - Apparel Holly Miller 724-713-0449 holly33miller@gmail.com




Commissioner - U06 Brandon Crawford
 724-525-3984 brandon.L.crawford@gmail.com




Commissioner - U08 Carrie Hanak 724-822-1473
 Carriemiller92@gmail.com




Commissioner - U10 Boys Steve Kladny 724-353-2188 skladny@yahoo.com




Commissioner - U10 Girls Ian Harrell
724-389-7832
iharrell@hotmail.com
Copyright © 2017 Freeport Area Soccer Association
Freeport Area Soccer Association
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Log In