Website Manager

Freeport Area Soccer Association

About FASA & Contacts

Freeport Area Soccer Association (FASA) is one of the largest youth soccer organizations in the Northwestern Pittsburgh area fielding 30+ teams with over 450 travel and competitive players. FASA is affiliated with US Youth Soccer (USYS), and FASA teams play in the PA West Soccer League. FASA is committed to providing a professional youth soccer experience for both competitive and recreational players.
 
If you are interested in joining our club, please contact our club via telephone (724-316-8924) or email Registrar.
 
FASA Board & Directors
 
Please review the list below and contact the appropriate person.

President Joe Treglia
724-496-9719
 jatreglia@aol.com
    
Vice President Maurneice Liput
 412-628-7150 




Secretary Sue Scheestel 724-681-7466 suescheestel@yahoo.com




TreasurerVanessa Morrison 724-822-4462 rjmorrison@zoominternet.net




Registrar Linda Hafer 724-316-8924 hafer@consolidated.net




Concessions Manager Sue Scheestel
724-681-7466 suescheestel@yahoo.com




Director of Coaching Todd Fairman 412-812-5065
tfairman11@yahoo.com




Director of Fields Joe Sutara 724-553-4093 jsutara@zoominternet.net

Member at Large

Dave Malarik

724-919-3006

djmalarik@gmail.com

Website Administrator

Joe Treglia

724-496-9719

jatreglia@aol.com
       
Referee Assignor
Linda Hafer 724-316-8924 hafer@consolidated.net




Chairperson - Publicity Joe Treglia 724-496-9719
jatreglia@aol.com




Chairperson - Pictures Carrie Hanak
724-822-1473 carriemiller92@gmail.com




Chairperson - Uniforms Sue Scheestel 724-681-7466 suescheestel@yahoo.com




Chairperson - Fundraising Kathi Graczyk 724-910-0335 kathigraczyk@gmail.com




Chairperson - Apparel Joe Treglia 724-496-9719 jatreglia@aol.com




Commissioner - U06 Ryan Urik   ryan_urik@yahoo.com




Commissioner - U08 Brandon Crawford 724-525-3984 brandon.L.crawford@gmail.com




Commissioner - U10 Boys Dave DeWitt 724-816-6518 dave_dewitt1212@hotmail.com




Commissioner - U10 Girls Ian Harrell
724-389-7832
iharrell@hotmail.com
Copyright © 2018 Freeport Area Soccer Association
Freeport Area Soccer Association
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In